Johtokunta

STY:n johtokunta 2020

 

Puheenjohtaja

Ritva Suomalainen, p. 050 574 2537, ritva.suomalainen@gmail.com

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Anna-Kristiina Mikkonen, p. 050 306 7270, mikkonenak@gmail.com

 

Sihteeri

Markku Forsman

 

Jäsenet:

Markku Valjakka, p. 050 326 6049, valjakka.markku@gmail.com

Markku Ihalainen, p. 040 520 7679, markku.ihalainen@officepro.fi

Erkki Muukkonen, p. 044 361 7953, eko.muukkonen@luukku.com

Liisa Saarela

Varajäsenet:

Raimo Seila  raimo.seila@gmail.com

Maarit Piepponen p. 044 231 2042, maarit.piepponen@gmail.com

 

Toiminnanjohtaja, jäsenasioiden hoitaja:

Toiminnanjohtaja Markku Forsman, p. 044 976 0850, markku.forsman@sty.fi