Johtokunta

STY:n johtokunta 2018

 

Puheenjohtaja

Ritva Suomalainen, p. 050 574 2537, ritva.suomalainen@gmail.com

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Anna-Kristiina Mikkonen, p. 050 306 7270, mikkonenak@gmail.com

 

Sihteeri

Markku Forsman

 

Jäsenet:

Markku Valjakka, p. 050 326 6049, valjakka.markku(ät)gmail.com

Markku Ihalainen, p. 040 520 7679, markku.ihalainen(ät)officepro.fi

Erkki Muukkonen, p. 044 361 7953, eko.muukkonen(ät)luukku.com

Oiva Penttinen, p. 050 351 7838, oippo(ät)suomi24.fi

Maarit Piepponen (tekn. kotisivuvastaava), p. 044 231 2042, maarit.piepponen(ät)gmail.com

Atso Turunen, p. 046 637 9656, atso.turunen(ät)kotiportti.fi

Raimo Seila, p. raimo.seila(ät)hotmail.fi

 

Varajäsenet:

Merja Kiesiläinen, p. 050 573 0165, merja.kiesilainen(ät)gmail.com

Liisa Saarela

Leena Kosonen, 3. varajäsen, leena.kosonen(ät)hotmail.com

 

Toiminnanjohtaja, jäsenasioiden hoitaja:

Toiminnanjohtaja Markku Forsman, p. 044 976 0850, markku.forsman@sty.fi